STAFF & Leadership

IMG_1666.jpg

John Bower

Lead Pastor & Elder //
john.bower@normandychurch.com

John solidified the foundations of God’s call for his life through Youth With A Mission, an international missions organization, and then later with Antioch Training School, a church-planting training school based out of Antioch Community Church in Waco, TX, where he attended Baylor University. These two organizations furthered his passion for knowing God and making Him known, and upon moving to Dallas, compelled him to gather a group of men in an apartment downtown that would later become Normandy. In 2008, he married his wife, Kasey.  In 2011, John sensed God's call to plant a church with the men and women they had been walking with. John and Kasey have two sons Jude and Leon.  Leadership at Normandy for John is, and always will be, about making much of Jesus.

normany-56.jpg

OPEN POSITION

Church Administrator //
communications@normandychurch.com

To apply for this job or learn more about it, click HERE.

 

 

 
edited.jpg

Michelle Kaserman

Women's Ministry //
michelle.kaserman@gmail.com

IMG_0257.jpg

katy roark

Communications Director //
communications@normandychurch.com

IMG_1621+copy.jpg

Jenny Ayers

Worship Director //
worship@normandychurch.com

IMG_1561.jpg

OPEN POSITION

Normandy Kids Director //
kids@normandychurch.com

To apply, click HERE.

IMG_0612-1.jpg

MARK HEGER

Groups Director //
mark.heger@normandychurch.com

IMG_1547.jpg

Zoe Wittrock

Intern //


Elders

Jerry Williams

Elder  //
johngeraldwilliams@gmail.com

John Kaserman

Elder  //
john.kaserman@normandychurch.com

Mo Lawson

Elder  //
moklawson@gmail.com